Skip to content

You are here:Home arrow Members arrow Honorary Members
Honorary Members PDF Print E-mail

Paul Andy Andersen. Denmark

Maria Luisa Corredoni. Italy

Adriaan Vrienten. Nederlands

Leila Lahti. Finland

Jo Clough. Ireland

Frans Schneider. Netherlands
Kent Andersen. Denmark

Birgitta Johansson
National Representative for Sweden (2001-2008)
Member, Steering Committee (2001-2008)

Birgitta is the former International Co-ordinator for the Department of Education, City of Malmö.  During her involvement, both the participation of Swedish education sector professionals in EfVET and the level of activity increased.  In particular, co-operation with EfVET members in Denmark flourished and a conference was organised jointly in Malmö.

Louise Rosthøj. Denmark

Boardmember EfVET-DK (1998-2009)
National representative for Denmark (2001-2009)
Member, Steering Committee (2002-2009)
Louise was senior manager and international coordinator at a technical college south of Copenhagen. It changed names because of mergers, but a lot of Europeans will remember Ishøj Technical College, later TeSe and now CPH-WEST.
Louise has run a number of big EU-projects (Petra, Leonardo, Comenius) and through EfVET she found trustworthy partners all over Europe. She will miss this part now that she has retired from work life, but you have to stop some time.
Louise has participated in almost all EfVET conferences since 1996. It is a great experience meeting so many dedicated people, and she is proud that so many members from Denmark are joining.

Hans F. van Aalst
President of EfVET from 2000-2006.
Most of his publications, including presidential addresses can be downloaded from his web-page:


< Prev